Delete User Account
GymSales account users with user permissions of a Regional Manager or Club Manager has the ability to delete user accounts. When an account is deleted, the account the user no longer has access to GymSales. Deleted accounts are not removed permanently, it can be restored.
1. Go to Company Settings.
2. Click Users.
3. Click on the trash can icon displayed on the row of the user to delete.
If your users have access to multiple locations, you will see the additional below screen.
Select All to delete the user out of GymSales or Select None to manually check off each location the user should be removed from before completing these actions by selecting Delete